Machine Name Widget (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명
