Maestro Activepieces Integration (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨
