Magazine Lite (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: Region settings
ko: 구역 설정

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째

en: Header First
ko: 헤더 - 첫 번째

en: Header Second
ko: 헤대 - 두 번째

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: A flexible, recolorable theme with many regions and a responsive, mobile-first layout.
ko: 다양한 영역과 응답성을 갖춘 유연하면서 색상을 마음대로 바꿀 수 있는 테마. 모바일용 첫번째 레이아웃.
