Magic Code (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: E-Mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: User limit
zh: 使用者限制

en: IP limit
zh: IP 限制
