Magic Login Link (1.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Available tokens
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰

en: Authentication
ko: 인증
