Mail Actions (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Sent email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Recipient email address
ko: 수신인 이메일 주소
