Mail Actions (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 给 %recipient 发送电子邮件

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Recipient email address
zh: 收信人邮箱地址
