Mail Box Management (1.0.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Email content
zh: 電子郵件內容

en: Port
zh: 連接埠
