Mail Entity Queue (2.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Send email
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: States
ko: 상태

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Plain
ko: 단순

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Theme name
ko: 테마 이름

en: Maximum attempts
ko: 최대 시도 수

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
ko: %type: @message - %function (%file 파일 %line 번째 줄).
