Mail Entity Queue (2.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Send email
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Number of items
zh: 条目数

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: States
zh: 状态

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Send to
zh: 发送给

en: Process
zh: 处理

en: Additional
zh: 附加的

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Additional settings
zh: 附加设置

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Theme name
zh: 主题名称

en: Maximum attempts
zh: 最多尝试次数

en: - Site default -
zh: - 系统默认 -

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type：%function 中的 @message (%file 的第 %line 行)。
