Mail Entity Queue (2.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Send to
zh: 傳送到

en: Process
zh: 處理

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Delay
zh: 延遲

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Additional settings
zh: 其他設定

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Theme name
zh: 主題名稱

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: @message 於 %function (在 %file 的第 %line 行)。

en: Theme to render this email
zh: 用於渲染此電子郵件的佈景主題

en: Select the theme that will be used to render this email.
zh: 選擇用於渲染此電子郵件的佈景主題。
