Mail Login (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Username or email address
zh: 使用者名稱或者電子郵件地址

en: Password reset instructions will be sent to your registered email address.
zh: 密碼重設的指示將被寄送至您註冊時登記的電子郵件位址。
