Mail Login (4.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Username or email address
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일 주소

en: Password reset instructions will be sent to your registered email address.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 지침을 등록된 이메일 주소로 보냅니다.
