Mail Login (8.x-2.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Username or email address
zh: 用户名或者电子邮件地址

en: Password reset instructions will be sent to your registered email address.
zh: 重设密码的步骤将被发送到您的注册邮箱。
