Mail Message Templates (1.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
