Mail Safety (2.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板
