Mail Safety (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드
