Mail Safety (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: To
zh: 到

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板
