Mailchimp Campaign (1.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Save as draft
ko: 임시 보관함에 저장

en: Send Test
ko: 보내기 테스트

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드
