Mailchimp Campaign (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Audience
zh: 观众

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Clicks
zh: 点击

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: From Name
zh: 从名字

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式
