Mailchimp Campaign (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Audience
zh: 讀者群

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: From Name
zh: 寄件人名稱
