Mailchimp E-Commerce (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save product
ko: 제품 저장

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --
