Mailchimp Events (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Enable debugging
zh: 启用调试

en: Event Name
zh: 事件名称

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Development settings
zh: 开发设置
