Mailchimp Events (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Development settings
zh: 開發設定
