Mailchimp Events (1.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Properties
ko: 속성
