Mailchimp marketing (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Add vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 추가

en: Tags field
ko: 태그들 필드
