Mail Group (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: The subject of the message.
ko: 메시지 제목을 입력하세요.

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Add group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
