Mail Group (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 电子邮件的标题

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: group
zh: 小组

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Membership
zh: 会员

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: All members
zh: 全部成员

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Group types
zh: 群组类型

en: Add member
zh: 增加成员

en: Group type
zh: 群组类型

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: Add a new @entity_type.
zh: 添加新的 @entity_type。

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 还没有 @label 。
