Mail System (8.x-2.24) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Class %class does not implement interface %interface
ko: %class 클래스는 %interface 인터페이스를 구현하지 않습니다

en: Mail System Settings
ko: 메일 시스템 설정

en: Mail System
ko: 메일 시스템

en: Configure per-module Mail System settings.
ko: 모듈별로 메일 시스템 설정을 구성합니다.

en: Provides a user interface for per-module and site-wide mail_system selection.
ko: 단위 모듈과 전체 사이트 mail_system 선택을 위한 사용자 인터페이스를 제공한다.

en: New Setting
ko: 새로운 설정

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --

en: Remove this setting.
ko: 이 설정을 제거합니다.

en: !module module
ko: !module 모듈

en: Add a new %module and %key to the settings list.
ko: 새로운 %module와(과) %key을(를) 설정 리스트에 추가합니다.

en: Drupal provides a default <a href="!interface"><code>@interface</code></a> class called <a href="!default_class"><code>@default_class</code></a>. Modules may provide additional classes. Each <a href="!interface"><code>@interface</code></a> class may be associated with one or more identifiers, composed of a %module and an optional %key. Each email being sent also has a %module and a %key. To decide which class to use, Drupal uses the following search order: <ol><li>The class associated with the %module and %key, if any.</li><li>The class associated with the %module, if any.</li><li>The site-wide default <a href="!interface"><code>@interface</code></a> class.</li></ol>
ko: 드루팔은 <a href="!default_class"><code>@default_class</code></a>이라는 기본 <a href="!interface"><code>@interface</code></a> 클래스를 제공합니다. 모듈은 추가 클래스를 제공 할 수 있습니다. 각 클래스는 <a href="!interface"><code>@interface</code></a> %module과 선택적 %key로 이루어지는 하나 이상의 식별자들과 연관 될 수 있습니다. 각 이메일은 보낸 %module과 %key가 됩니다. 사용할 클래스를 결정하기 위해, 드루팔은 다음 검색 순서를 사용합니다 : <ol><li>%module과 %key가 관련된 클래스 (있는 경우).</li><li>%module과 관련된 클래스 (있는 경우).</li><li>사이트 전체 기본 <a href="!interface"><code>@interface</code></a> 클래스.</li></ol>

en: Site-wide default <a href="!interface"><code>@interface</code></a> class
ko: 사이트 전체 기본 <a href="!interface"><code>@interface</code></a> 클래스

en: New Class
ko: 새로운 클래스

en: Create a new <a href="!interface"><code>@interface</code></a> that inherits its methods from other classes. The new class will be named after the other classes it uses.
ko: 다른 클래스에서 메서드를 상속하는 새 <a href="!interface"><code>@interface</code></a>(을)를 만듭니다. 새로운 클래스가 사용하는 다른 클래스의 이름을 따서 명명됩니다.

en: Class to use for the <a href="!format"><code>@format</code></a> method
ko: <a href="!format"><code>@format</code></a> 메소드에 사용하는 클래스

en: Class to use for the <a href="!mail"><code>@mail</code></a> method
ko: <a href="!mail"><code>@mail</code></a> 메소드에 사용하는 클래스

en: Administer Mail System
ko: 메일 시스템 관리

en: Select the default, per-module, and per-mailing <a href="!interface"><code>@interface</code></a> to use for formatting and sending email messages.
ko: 모듈별, 메일별 서식 및 전자 메일 메시지를 보내기 위해 사용하는 기본 단위로 <a href="!interface"><code>@interface</code></a> 선택합니다.
