Mail System (8.x-4.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Default settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Key
zh: 键

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Uses
zh: 使用
