Mail System (8.x-4.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Default settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Key
ko: 키

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Mail System
ko: 메일 시스템

en: Provides a user interface for per-module and site-wide mail_system selection.
ko: 단위 모듈과 전체 사이트 mail_system 선택을 위한 사용자 인터페이스를 제공한다.

en: Administer Mail System
ko: 메일 시스템 관리

en: Theme to render the emails
ko: 이메일 렌더링 테마
