Maintenance (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: hour(s)
zh: 小時

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: IP addresses
zh: IP 地址

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Site under maintenance
zh: 網站正在進行維護

en: No HTML tags allowed.
zh: 不允許使用 HTML 標籤。

en: HTTP status code
zh: HTTP 狀態碼
