Maintenance (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh: FAQ常见问题

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: hour(s)
zh: 时

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: IP addresses
zh: IP地址

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Query string
zh: 查询字符串

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Site under maintenance
zh: 网站正在维护

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块

en: No HTML tags allowed.
zh: 不允许使用HTML标签。

en: End time
zh: 结束时间

en: HTTP status code
zh: HTTP 状态码

en: Visibility Conditions
zh: 可见性条件
