Maintenance (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시각

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: Site under maintenance
ko: 현재 사이트가 점검 모드 입니다.

en: Restricted to certain pages
ko: 일부 페이지로 제한

en: No HTML tags allowed.
ko: HTML 태그를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: HTTP status code
ko: HTTP 상태 코드

en: Visibility Conditions
ko: 가시성 조건
