Manage comments on own content (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Published comments
zh: 已發表回應

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Posted in
zh: 發表於

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Author uid
zh: 作者 UID
