Manage display (3.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
