Manage State (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Plain
ko: 단순
