Manage State (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: New value
zh: 新值
