Manage State (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: Delete All
zh: 删除全部
