Management Theme (8.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Release notes
zh: 版本資訊

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 沒有可供解除安裝的模組。

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Machine name:
zh: 機器名稱：

en: Includes:
zh: 包括：

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 啟用：%includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 停用：%disabled

en: Display | Displays
zh[0]: 顯示
zh[1]: 顯示
