Management Theme (8.x-1.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Release notes
ko: 릴리스 노트

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
ko: 제거할수 있는 모듈이 없습니다.

en: Includes: %includes
ko: 다음을 포함: %includes

en: Machine name:
ko: 머신 이름:

en: Includes:
ko: 다음을 포함:

en: Enabled: %includes
ko: 사용 중: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음: %disabled

en: Display | Displays
ko[0]: 화면표시
ko[1]: 화면표시

en: Management
ko: 관리

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Version: @module-version
ko: 버전: @module-version

en: Requires: @module-list
ko: 필요: @module-list

en: Required by: @module-list
ko: 필요한 대상: @module-list

en: Installation tasks
ko: 설치 태스크

en: Machine name: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
ko: 머신 이름: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
