Mandrill (8.x-1.3-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Input format
zh: 输入格式

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Clicks
zh: 点击

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: -- None --
zh: -- 无 --

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Sender name
zh: 发件人名字

en: Sender email
zh: 发送者邮箱

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: -- Select --
zh: -- 选择 --

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包
