Map module (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: China
ko: 중국

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카 공화국

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Map type
ko: 지도 유형

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: @label (@id)
ko: @label(@id)
