Map module (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: System
zh: 系统

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google地图API密钥

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: China
zh: 中国

en: France
zh: 法国

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Map type
zh: 地图类型

en: Google Maps
zh: Google地图

en: SMS
zh: 手机短信

en: Maximum zoom level
zh: 最大缩放级别

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件:

en: Not set
zh: 未设置

en: Our Location
zh: 我们的位置

en: Minimum zoom level
zh: 最小缩放级别

en: Location information
zh: 位置信息

en: Zoom Settings
zh: 缩放设置
