Map module (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: System
zh: 系統

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google 地圖 API 鍵

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: China
zh: 中國

en: France
zh: 法國

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Russia
zh: 俄羅斯

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Map type
zh: 地圖類型

en: Bottom Right
zh: 右下

en: Top Right
zh: 右上

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件：

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定

en: Errors only
zh: 只顯示錯誤
