Map (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Description field
zh: 描述字段

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Basic Information
zh: 基本信息

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: China
zh: 中国

en: France
zh: 法国

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Link to content
zh: 链接至内容

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Reset to Defaults
zh: 重置为默认

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Image title
zh: 图片标题

en: Cash
zh: 现金

en: SMS
zh: 手机短信

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Tips
zh: 小贴士

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件:

en: Legend
zh: 范例

en: Show legend
zh: 显示图例

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh: 请输入一个合法的网址。

en: Our Location
zh: 我们的位置

en: Gallery Description
zh: 相册描述

en: Location information
zh: 位置信息

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: Payment Methods
zh: 支付方式

en: Zoom Settings
zh: 缩放设置
