Map (1.0.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Basic Information
zh: 基本的資訊

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: China
zh: 中國

en: France
zh: 法國

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Link to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Image title
zh: 圖片標題

en: Images per page
zh: 每頁顯示幾張圖片

en: Cash
zh: 現金

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Tips
zh: 提示

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件：

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Gallery Description
zh: 相簿描述

en: Layout Settings
zh: 佈局設定

en: ATM
zh: ATM櫃員機
