Map (1.0.0-rc6) - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Description field
ko: 상세정보 필드

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Basic Information
ko: 기본 정보

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: China
ko: 중국

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Map height
ko: 지도 높이

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Reset to Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: Tips
ko: 팁

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: @label (@id)
ko: @label(@id)
