Map object field (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google地图API密钥

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Stroke color
zh: 调整颜色

en: Fill color
zh: 填充颜色

en: Map width
zh: 地图宽度

en: Map height
zh: 地图高度

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型
