Map Route Planner (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Satellite
ko: 위성사진

en: Hybrid
ko: 하이브리드

en: Map type
ko: 지도 유형

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Reduce
ko: 감소
